Networking Basics

What are the two main types of access control lists (ACLs)?
  1. Standard
  2. IEEE
  3. Extended
  4. Specialized

A 3 and 4

B 2 and 4

C 1 and 2

D 1 and 3

ANS:A - 1 and 3

Standard and extended access control lists (ACLs) are used to configure security on a router.

img not found

For help Students Orientation
Mcqs Questions

One stop destination for examination, preparation, recruitment, and more. Specially designed online test to solve all your preparation worries. Go wherever you want to and practice whenever you want, using the online test platform.